Tenants

allcare Hausarzt-Zentren AG Cubus E-Mail www.allcare.ch tel. +41 43 311 20 22
Assess + Perform AG Prime Tower E-Mail www.assessandperform.ch tel. +41 44 366 64 44
Bar Hotel Rivington & Sons Prime Tower E-Mail www.hotelrivingtonandsons.ch tel. +41 43 366 90 82
Citibank (Switzerland) AG Prime Tower E-Mail www.citigroup.com tel. +41 58 750 50 00
CLOUDS Restaurant und Conference Prime Tower E-Mail www.clouds.ch tel. +41 44 404 30 00
Coop Platform www.coop.ch
Coop Pronto Cubus www.coop.ch
Deutsche Bank (Schweiz) AG Prime Tower E-Mail www.db.com tel. +41 58 111 01 11
Ernst & Young AG Platform E-Mail www.ey.com/ch tel. +41 58 286 31 11
Galerie Eva Presenhuber AG Diagonal E-Mail www.presenhuber.com tel. +41 43 444 70 50
Galerie Peter Kilchmann Diagonal E-Mail www.peterkilchmann.com tel. +41 44 278 10 10
GAM Prime Tower E-Mail www.gam.com tel. +41 58 426 30 30
Guido Schilling AG Prime Tower E-Mail www.guidoschilling.ch tel. +41 44 366 63 33
Homburger AG Prime Tower E-Mail www.homburger.ch tel. +41 43 222 10 00
Humanis AG Prime Tower E-Mail www.humanis.ch tel. +41 44 366 60 00
Infosys Technologies Limited Prime Tower www.infosys.com tel. +41 44 448 28 00
Jones Lang LaSalle AG Prime Tower E-Mail www.joneslanglasalle.ch tel. +41 44 215 75 00
Kids & Co Prime Tower / profawo Zürich Cubus E-Mail www.profawo.ch tel. +41 43 960 34 30
Kieser Training Cubus E-Mail www.kieser-training.com tel. +41 44 296 17 17
Klingler Consultants AG Prime Tower E-Mail www.klinglerconsultants.ch tel. +41 44 366 64 64
Korn/Ferry International Prime Tower E-Mail www.kornferry.com tel. +41 43 366 77 88
LY’S ASIA Diagonal E-Mail www.lys-asia.ch
Reha-Prime GmbH Cubus E-Mail www.reha-prime.ch tel. +41 43 411 88 44
Repower AG Prime Tower E-Mail www.repower.com tel. +41 81 839 70 00
Schilling Partners AG Prime Tower E-Mail www.schillingpartners.ch tel. +41 44 366 63 00
Swiss Prime Site AG Prime Tower E-Mail www.swiss-prime-site.ch tel. +41 58 317 17 17
Trammo AG Prime Tower www.trammo.com tel. +41 58 451 10 00
Zürcher Kantonalbank Prime Tower www.zkb.ch tel. +41 0844 843 823